3016 Niagara Falls Blvd., North Tonawanda, New York 14120

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
716-418-8118

Mosquito Joe OF THE GREATER BUFFALO REGION Reviews

2424 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We just moved to Amherst in January, so this was our first year of needing mosquito treatment. Mosquito Joe was fast to arrive when we knew we needed it (within 2 weeks) and has been friendly and helpful throughout our first year. When we needed to slow service or speed it up, they were very customer friendly. No pressure, no hassle and always a great service and product! We were able to enjoy our backyard!

Jessica F
Oct 15, 2018

Love the essential oils program Love being able to sit outside without mosquitos Love the wonderful customer service Thank you for a great summer!

Joanne W
Oct 13, 2018

Thanks

Lilyen M
Oct 12, 2018

As our house is close to a large pond and swampy ground, I really thought this service would do nothing. I was wrong. We didn't have a problem since the first service. It was a 100 percent difference. Almost no mosquitoes.

Greg B
Oct 10, 2018

We were able to the enjoy our backyard so much more without the worry of getting bothered and bit by mosquitoes. We spent a lot more time outside this summer. Thank you!

Debra W
Oct 09, 2018

After I caught a tick on my 2 year olds neck back in May, I just had to try the service to keep the ticks away at the very minimum. My expectations were very low... I mean really how does anyone keep mosquitos out of your yard? Well, after I tried it out with the discount coupon I got in the mail... I was so pesantly surprised at how well it worked. I love to go outside in my yard and not have to wear disgusting bug spray. Mosquito joe has really made outside fun again!!! I totally recommend this service!

Laura L
Oct 07, 2018

Speaking from experience of this type of service provided to us by 2 other companies, I can honestly say that my wife and I were completely satisfied with your service. Very professional, knowledgeable technical persons providing the treatments, always on time as stated in emails provided to us or contacting us with a reschedule date due to inclement weather. Looking forward to your service again next season! Outside IS fun again!

David W
Oct 07, 2018

PERFECT SUMMER!!!

Thomas T
Oct 06, 2018

We didn’t get a single bite at our house all summer!

Jason O
Oct 06, 2018

I would like to Thank the team for making my yard enjoyable.See you again next year.

Cynthia M
Sep 30, 2018