This functionality required Javascript.

3016 Niagara Falls Blvd., North Tonawanda, New York 14120

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
716-418-8118

Mosquito Joe OF THE GREATER BUFFALO REGION Reviews

2339 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Well like my husband says; we have NO MOSQUITOS so Mosquito Joe definitely works. The service guys are here and gone quickly and efficiently, always respectful. We're referring friends and family!

Sarah M
Aug 11, 2018

It helps but I still have mosquitos in the same area you sprayed.

Mark M
Aug 05, 2018

We are so thrilled to not have any mosquito's this year

Anne D
Jul 30, 2018

I contracted Mosquito Joe to treat my property for an event. The technicians were thorough and professional. Detailed information was provided to me prior to the treatment and they followed their outlined process to the letter. I'd definitely recommend them and would use their service, again.

Tina S
Jul 28, 2018

I think the price seems a little high. Thanks

Jason R
Jul 23, 2018

Good service, but your employee dumped bucket of antique car carburetor parts I had soaking in special solvent. This killed my grass is one area, cost me $64 for solvent, and trying to find small parts dumped out on lawn. Called you and on response yet.

William C
Jul 16, 2018

Your workers are always respectful and courteous. The yard smells beautiful with the fragrance of the natural sprays and the mosquitos are no where to be seen! Thumbs up Mosquto Joe and thank you!

Joanne W
Jul 13, 2018

There was nothing wrong with the service. I had 2 applications back to back. To be honest, I could not afford to continue every 3 weeks. There were no mosquitos/gnats, etc. during that time period, but now they are back! When you come up with a longer lasting formula, I'll try it again. Thank you!

Beth S
Jul 13, 2018

We are absolutely thrilled with your service and being able to sit outside without getting eaten alive!! Thank you for all you do!

Ann S
Jul 13, 2018

Actually we were sitting out back tonight and had some minor mosquito action but for the most part it has been a very bug free summer. We recommend your service to all our friends and family frequently !

Jennifer D
Jul 10, 2018